Lead Partner

Universität Rostock
Albert-Einstein-Straße 3
18059 Rostock, Germany

Prof. Gerhard Graf
Project Leader
gerd.graf@uni-rostock.de

Coordination Office

biuro projektów fidler
Friedelstr. 12
12047 Berlin, Germany
+49 30 49 787 585
Katarzyna Fidler
kf@eu-projects.pl
Jan Fidler
jf@eu-projects.pl

National Contact Points

Germany

Tim-Ake Pentz, Manuela Görs, Gerhard Graf, Judith Renz

Universität Rostock
Albert-Einstein-Straße 3
18059 Rostock, Germany

Management & Coordination
Manuela Görs
manuela.goers@uni-rostock.de

 

Sweden

Pär, Catherine and Ingrid

Linnéuniversitetet
Nygatan 18B
39182 Kalmar, Sweden

General information
Ingrid Bressler
+46 70 627 09 36
ingrid.bressler@lnu.se

Marine education
Catherine Legrand
+46 480 44 73 09
catherine.legrand@lnu.se

Maritime education
Pär Karlsson
+46 480 49 76 24
par.karlsson@lnu.se

Kaliningrad Oblast (Russia)

Leonid Meyler

Балтийская государственная
академия рыбопромыслового флота
Moloduozhnaya Ul. 6
236029 Kaliningrad, Russia
Leonid Meyler
+7 4012 925089
leonid.meyler@mail.ru

Poland

Zbigniew Gorski

Pomorskie

Politechnika Gdańska
Narutowicza 11/12
80-233 Gdańsk, Poland
+48 58 347 13 75
Zbigniew Gorski 
zgorski@pg.gda.pl

Piotr Djowacki

Gdynia University of Business and Administration
Kielecka 7
81 303 Gdynia
Piotr Dwojacki
+48 58 660 74 19
p.dwojacki@kwiatkowski.edu.pl

Artur Skowronek

Zachodniopomorskie

Uniwersytet Szczeciński
Al. Jana Pawła II 22a
70-453 Szczecin, Poland
Artur Skowronek
+ 48 91 444 24 63
skowron@univ.szczecin.pl

Lithuania

Nora Venslovaite

Klaipėdos universitetas
H. Manto str. 84
92294 Klaipeda, Lithuania
Nora Venslovaite
+370 46 398 953
nora.venslovaite@ku.lt

Klaipeda Science and Technology Park
Herkaus Manto g. 84 -107
LT-92294 Klaipėda
Rasa Baužytė
+370 671 69626
rasa.bauzyte@kmtp.lt